Copyright 2013 Tulalip Tribes of Washington
Webmaster: David Sienko dsienko@tulaliptribes-nsn.gov
This page was last updated on Thursday December 04, 2014

Staff Contact US

Up
Michele Balagot
Natosha Gobin
Michelle Myles
Maria Martin
Sarah Miller
Nik-Ko-Te St. Onge
David Sienko
David Whitney Jr.

 

Tulalip Lushootseed Department
6406 Marine Drive, Tulalip, WA 98271
Tel: (360) 716-4495
FAX: (360) 716-0615

 

Michele Balagot
Lushootseed Dept. Manager
mbalagot@tulaliptribes-nsn.gov
(360) 716-4495

 

Tosha Gobin
Language Teacher 1A
ngobin@tulaliptribes-nsn.gov
(360) 716-4499

 

Michelle Myles
Language Teacher
mmyles@tulaliptribes-nsn.gov
(360) 716-4503

 

Maria Martin
Language Teacher Assistant
mmartin@tulaliptribes-nsn.gov
(360) 716-4501

 

Sarah Miller
Language Teacher Assistant
smiller@tulaliptribes-nsn.gov
(360) 716-4498

 

Nik-Ko-Te St. Onge
Language Teacher Assistant
noldham@tulaliptribes-nsn.gov
(360) 716-4504

 

Michael Dunn Jr.
Language Teacher Assistant
(360) 716-4508

 

Celum Hatch
Language Teacher Assistant
(360) 716-4507

 

Lois Landgrebe
Language Teacher Assistant
(360) 716-4497

 

David Sienko
Media Developer
dsienko@tulaliptribes-nsn.gov
(360) 716-4505

 

Shaena Santibanez-Mitchell
Office/Teacher Assistant
smitchell@tulaliptribes-nsn.gov
(360) 716-4506


For More Information Contact:

Tulalip Lushootseed
6406 Marine Drive, Tulalip, WA 98271
Tel: (360) 716-4495
FAX: (360) 716-0615
Internet: mbalagot@tulaliptribes-nsn.gov


Home Community Lessons Classroom Ed. Stories Games Songs About Us Search Table of Contents Contacts